189471623_972478056939824_69961560837595

Our online event hosted my Celestyal Cruises will give you an opportunity to learn about what it will be like to voyage on our 7 night all-inclusive Idyllic Aegean cruise this season. We will be walking you through a detailed day by day as we set sail from Athens to explore magical places like Santorini, Mykonos, Milos, Crete and Lavrion. We will share details about the onboard experience, provide insider tips on where to shop, eat and what to see while onshore. It will be amazing and great fun to truly explore again after all this time!  

As always there will be an exclusive offer. One that is only redeemable through us your valued travel advisor. Details will be revealed during the event so don’t miss out! 


Join us online Thursday May 27, 2021!

1:00 PM EDT / 12:00 PM CDT / 10:00 AM PDT: 
Please click here to register.


7:00 PM EDT / 6:00 PM CDT / 4:00 PM PDT:
Please click here to register.

10:00 PM EDT / 9:00 PM CDT / 7:00 PM PDT:
Please click here to register. 

Chelax Adventures is sailing with Celestyal Cruises on June 12, 2021 out of Athens all are welcomed to join! 

If you have any questions or would like more details please click here to fill out your information and we will give you a call or send over the details. Thanks!